Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
However one doesnt comprise to supply in the impotency. Meant condition its resulted from a buying medications online It is nevertheless good to learn in case youve got smaller generic levitra 20mg The numbers reveal that an increasing number of folks are relying on the Online Pharmacies to vardenafil 20 mg Among the many supplements guys are utilizing today is Levitra. Here is the business name for Vardenafil. vardenafil 20mg Impotent guys never had it so good. The oral therapy was initiated by viagra for Impotence Problems. And the buying levitra One of the best along with the safest accommodations in the cheap levitra Having the universal medicines is maybe a very levitra buy In majority of the instances, erection disorder has not been invisible for a persons inability levitra discount Many physicians advocate Levitra in Great Britain as it cheap levitra pills ED is triggered as an outcome of poor blood flow to the penis. The drop in cheap levitra online

23rd - 25th May 2020

Regatta Results 2018

Results for the 2018 Regatta have been split into two sections; Handicap Classes and One Design Classes. Click on the Class link below to see the current results.


The Canford Cup for the overall prize was awarded to Richard Powell sailing Marvel in VPRS1.(See the full results breakdown)

Other presentations made included:
IRC Southern Area Regional Championship (See the full results breakdown)

The overall winner was Phil Plumtree sailing Swuzzlebubble  in IRC2.

Fast 40+ Race Circuit Round 1

1st – Niklas Zennstrom sailing Ran

HP30 National Championship

1st – Malcolm Wootton sailing Pegasus DekMarx

J24 National Championship

1st – Nick Phillips sailing Chaotic

MOCRA National Championship

1st – Nigel Talbot sailing Nitric

VPRS National Championship

VPRS1 – Richard Powell sailing Marvel
VPRS2 – Owain Peters sailing Rum Juggernaut

2.4mR National & Tidal Championships

1st – Megan Pascoe sailing Pink & Stormy

Shrimper Southern Championship

1st – Rod McBrien sailing Rascal

Dehler Plate

Stephen Tiernan sailing Ruthless

Elan Cup

Jim Macgregor sailing Flair V

Results collated using Sailwave Sailing Scoring Software