30th April - 2nd May 2022

Results for the 2018 Regatta have been split into two sections; Handicap Classes and One Design Classes. Click on the Class link below to see the current results.

The Canford Cup for the overall prize was awarded to Richard Powell sailing Marvel in VPRS1.(See the full results breakdown)

Other presentations made included:
IRC Southern Area Regional Championship (See the full results breakdown)
The overall winner was Phil Plumtree sailing Swuzzlebubble  in IRC2.

Fast 40+ Race Circuit Round 1
1st – Niklas Zennstrom sailing Ran

HP30 National Championship
1st – Malcolm Wootton sailing Pegasus DekMarx

J24 National Championship
1st – Nick Phillips sailing Chaotic

MOCRA National Championship
1st – Nigel Talbot sailing Nitric

VPRS National Championship
VPRS1 – Richard Powell sailing Marvel
VPRS2 – Owain Peters sailing Rum Juggernaut

2.4mR National & Tidal Championships
1st – Megan Pascoe sailing Pink & Stormy

Shrimper Southern Championship
1st – Rod McBrien sailing Rascal

Dehler Plate
Stephen Tiernan sailing Ruthless

Elan Cup
Jim Macgregor sailing Flair V

Richard Powell and crew, overall winners of the Canford Cup

Thank you to our sponsors & partners




Our 2022 Marketing Partner
Our Spirits Partner for 2022
Our Chosen Charity for 2022
Sponsors of VPRS National Championships